how to get EL BLAB text updates

.

.

Signing up for this service will allow you to get TEXTS every time I post something new on my blog.  It’s easy!

You do NOT have to be signed up with TWITTER to use this service.  To sign up for this service please follow these instructions.  Standard text messaging fees apply.

.

  • For UNITED STATES…  Text ON ElBlabBlog to 40404 (*Please note…  Type uppercase ON, space, ElBlabBlog.  Do NOT use the ‘@’ sign).

.

  • For MEXICO…  Text ON ElBlabBlog to 40404 (*Please note…  Type uppercase ON, space, ElBlabBlog.  Do NOT use the ‘@’ sign.  About the carrier…  G-Mobile is the only carrier that can get text updates at this time).

.

  • Now you will get a TEXT every time I post something on my blog because when I post a on my blog I also send out a tweet alerting my followers!

.

  • IF YOU WISH TO STOP GETTING TEXT UPDATES…  Text OFF ElBlabBlog to 40404 and the texts updates will stop. For those that do NOT have a Twitter account and want to stop getting text alerts from me, you can text QUIT to 40404 to cancel any further Twitter texts.

.

I usually put up new posts about 1 – 4 times a week.  I am looking forward to being able to connect with more people!  If you have any further questions please contact Twitter at the following link https://support.twitter.com/articles/14020

.

 

 

Leave a Reply

