ORANGE fresh summer makeup look

.

Use beautiful orange hues for that fresh look in the summer heat.  I love orange!  I’ve even been known to tell people I grab for my orange lipstick colors more than any other shade I own.  And I never would have thought that would be the case before buying my first dramatic colored NYX matte lipstick indie flick.  Matched with my NYX lipliner in orange 824 its the one to beat.  The second runner up is my Revlon super lustrous lipstick in coral berry.  Anyway…  Didn’t mean to go off on a orange lipstick rave.  I just mean to say I love orange makeup.  And orange lips with similar hues of eyeshadow and blush I think are even more beautiful.  Hope you like the items listed as they are some of my favorites!

.

EYES

.

1

.

NYX COSMETICS Roll On Shimmer

  • Salmon
  • $3.99

.

1_001

.

NYX COSMETICS Hot Singles Eyeshadow

  • LOL
  • $4.49

.

1

.

ULTA Demi Eyeshadow

  • Mimosa (GL)
  • $2.97

.

LIPS

.

1

.

NYX COSMETICS Matte Lipstick

  • Indie Flick
  • $5.99

.

1_002

.

REVLON Super Lustrous Lipstick

  • Coral Berry
  • $8.49

.

1

.

REVLON Super Lustrous Lipstick

  • Apricot Fantasy
  • $8.49

.

FACE

.

1_003

.

Milani Baked Powder Blush

  • coralina
  • $8.29

.

1_004

.

MAYBELLINE Fit Me Blush

  • Medium Coral
  • $5.99

.

1_005

.

NYX HIGH DEFINITION BLUSH

  • bright lights
  • $6.50

.

OTHER POSTS YOU MAY LIKE

.

._Twitter-64

 

_Pinterest-64

 

 

_Facebook-64

.

..

.

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

