EYESHADOW tutorial basic

hqdefault

Smokey Blue What It Do-Do? | LustreLux

.

I know this may be random.  But, I’m always on the lookout for a basic tutorial explaining how to apply eye shadow.  This particular tutorial is for applying blue eye shadow which I know is not everyones cup of tea.  However, I think  the application of shadow is explained in an understandable way.  And I do feel you can take what she said and use different hues.  In addition, the camera angle is real good.  The camera is positioned in such a way that you can really see how the shadow is applied on the lids.  And the lens is close enough that its possible to really tell where she put what color and why.  I know there are no less than 1 million tutorials on eye shadow application.  I’ve seen many of them.  This happens to be one that I like and I hope you like it too.

..

LustreLux, (2016, June 16),  Smokey Blue What It Do-Do? | LustreLuxRetrieved from https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G3VmAjlNd1k

.

OTHER POSTS YOU MAY LIKE

.

._Twitter-64

 

_Pinterest-64

 

 

_Facebook-64

.

..

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

